Life of Fred-Readers (set of 6)


SKU: LA110 Categories: ,


This is a set of the first six books of the Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader series.
• Blue
• Bus
• Lake
• Potato Dreams
• Ducks
• Rain
This delightful romp for young beginning readers unfolds over the 18 books of the series as Fred (age 4) and Kingie (his doll) go on an exciting adventure. These storybooks also teach colors, shapes, the word “STOP,” and how to make mashed potatoes.
Z-Twist Books sells these six books only as a set. Each book has 32 pages.

Additional information

Weight 1.574 kg
Dimensions 26 × 19 × 6 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life of Fred-Readers (set of 6)”