Life of Fred Elementary Math Bundle


SKU: MA190 Category:


All the math textbooks in the Life of Fred Elementary Series, in one convenient set!

Includes all ten titles:

  • Apples
  • Butterflies
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Edgewood
  • Farming
  • Goldfish
  • Honey
  • Ice Cream
  • Jelly Beans

Additional information

Weight 4.6 kg
Dimensions 26 × 19 × 24 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life of Fred Elementary Math Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *